Winners of the 2020 Chester J. Millett, Jr. Outstanding Teacher and Educational Support Personnel Awards are: 
   Educational Support Personnel Award Winner: 
Katherine Naujalis
     Teacher Award Winner: 
Rebecca Lennon
  Congratulations once again to all of the nominees!
  • Andrea Chew (BBES)
  • Brian Claus (AMS)
  • Amy Fedrick (BBES)
  • Kristen Grady (AMS)
  • Cheryl Kelly (WES)
  • Rebecca Lennon (WES)
  • Patricia London (AMS/AHS)
  • Catherine Martin (BBES)
  • John McGinness (AHS)
  • Katherine Naujalis (AMS)
  • Katrina Park (BBES)
  • Michelle Poirier (AHS)
  • Stephanie Sherlock (AMS)