Mail

Spring 2017 MCAS Dates
It is critical that your child be present and well rested on the testing dates. Should you know at this time that your child will be absent on any of the testing dates, please contact the office.
Please keep these dates handy and plan for your child to be in attendance during this time period.

Grade 5
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - ELA Session 1
 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - ELA Session 2
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - ELA Session 3

Grade 6
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - ELA Session 1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - ELA Session 2

Grade 5
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Math Session 1
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Math Session 2

Grade 6
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Math Session 1
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Math Session 2

Grade 5
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Science/Technology Session 1
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Science/Technology Session 1